Administration

Principals and Front Office Staff

Logo

Cynthia Pavelski

Principal

Shawano Community High School

Email: cpavelski@shawanoschools.org

School: 715-526-2175

logo

Deanna Arrowood

Associate Principal

Shawano Community High School

Email: darrowood@shawanoschools.org

School: 715-526-2175

logo

Joel Wondra

Athletic Director

Shawano Community High School

Email: jwondra@shawanoschools.org

School: 715-526-2175

logo

Hannah Hamilton

Administrative Assistant

Shawano Community High School

Email: hhamilton@shawanoschools.org

School: 715-526-2175

logo

Charlotte Hoffman

Athletic Department Administrative Assistant

Shawano Community High School

Email: cmhoffman@shawanoschools.org

School: 715-526-2175

logo

Trudi Kraft

Administrative Assistant

Shawano Community High School

Email: tkraft@shawanoschools.org

School: 715-526-2175