SCHS Baseball

COVID-19 Symptom Pre-Screening Form

(to be completed by each athlete and coach at least 30 minutes prior to each day's team activity.)

Pitchers & catchers report April 12.

Practice officially begins April 19.

Eligibility

Athletes who plan to play in the 2020-21 season need a Permit to Practice card before they will be allowed to begin practicing. To receive a Permit to Practice card, the athlete must complete all of the requirements for participation. For complete summary of those requirements, please visit the Eligibility Information page.

Team Parent Meeting

The team will hold a parent meeting for parents of all participants on Tuesday, April 20, at Memorial Park at 6PM.

Baseball Coaching Staff

Varsity Head Coach: Dustin Beyer (beyerd@shawanoschools.com)

Varsity Assistant Coach: Will Gillis (gillisw@shawanoschools.com)

JV1 Head Coach: Troy Beyer (beyert@shawanoschools.com)

JV2 Head Coach: Steve Zais (zaiss@shawanoschools.com)

Program Assistant: Ryan Koenig (koenigr@shawanoschools.com)

Athletic Performance Director: Alan Tomow (tomowa1@shawanoschools.com)

Athletic Trainers: Benjamin Charles (charleb@shawanoschools.com) and Robert Long (longr@shawanoschools.com)

Pride Logo