SCHS Boys' Basketball

2020-21 Varsity Boys' Basketball Team

2020-21 Boys' Varsity

2020-21  JV1 Boys' Basketball Team

2020-21 Boys' JV1

2020-21 JV2 Boys' Basketball Team

2020-21 Boys' JV2

Practice begins on November 15, 2021.

Eligibility

Athletes who plan to play in the 2021-22 season need a Permit to Practice card before they will be allowed to begin practicing. To receive a Permit to Practice card, the athlete must complete all of the requirements for participation. For a complete list of requirements, review the 2021-22 Sports Eligibility Checklist.

  • Visit the Eligibility Information page for a complete list of printable forms.

  • If you have any questions related to eligibility, contact Jane Peterson at 715-526-2175, ext. 8107.

Parent Meeting

All boys' basketball players and their parents should plan to attend the Parent Meeting on Monday, November 8, at 6:00PM in the LGI.

Boys' Basketball Coaching Staff

David Ambrosius

David Ambrosius

Varsity Boys' Basketball Head Coach

dambrosius@shawanoschools.org

Andrew Brooks

Andrew Brooks

Varsity Boys' Basketball Assistant Coach

abrooks@shawanoschools.org

Michael Fehlhaber

Michael Fehlhaber

JV1 Boys' Basketball Head Coach

mfehlhaber@shawanoschools.org

Nathan Boucher

Nathan Boucher

JV2 Boys' Basketball Head Coach

nboucher@shawanoschools.org

Alan Tomow

Alan Tomow

Athletic Performance Training Director

ajtomow@shawanoschools.org

Athletic Trainers: Benjamin Charles (bcharles@shawanoschools.org) and Robert Long (rlong@shawanoschools.org)

Pride Logo