SCHS Football

2020 Varsity Football Team

2020 Varsity Football Team

2020 JV2 Football Team

2020 JV2 Football Team

Eligibility

Athletes who plan to play in the 2020-21 season need a Permit to Practice card before they will be allowed to begin practicing. To receive a Permit to Practice card, the athlete must complete all of the requirements for participation. For a complete list of requirements, review the 2020-21 Sports Eligibility Checklist.

  • Athletic fees are waived for 2020-21.

  • Visit the Documents and Forms page for a complete list of printable forms.

  • The Emergency Medical Form is not printable and is available in the HS Office.

  • Athletes and parents must watch the 2020-21 Co-Curricular Code Video.

  • If you have any questions related to eligibility, contact Jane Peterson at 715-526-2175, ext. 8107.

2021 Schedules

  • 2021 Varsity Schedule (TBA)

  • 2021 JV2 Schedule (TBA)

  • 2021 V/JV2 Practice (TBA)

Program Info

Football Coaching Staff

Varsity Head Coach:  Alan Tomow (tomowa1@shawanoschools.com)

Assistant Coach:  Ron Schmalz (schmalr@shawanoschools.com)

Assistant Coach:  Mike Homan (homanm1@shawanoschools.com)

Assistant Coach:  Daniel "Jack" Hanauer (hanaued@shawanoschools.com)

Assistant Coach:  Steve Zais (zaiss@shawanoschools.com)

Assistant Coach:  Luke Neubauer (neubaul@shawanoschools.com)

JV2 Head Coach:  Adam Bartz (bartza@shawanoschools.com)

JV2 Assistant Coach:  Rodney Owens (owensr@shawanoschools.com)

Athletic Performance Director: Alan Tomow (tomowa1@shawanoschools.com)

Athletic Trainers: Benjamin Charles (charleb@shawanoschools.com) and Robert Long (longr@shawanoschools.com)


Pride Logo