SCHS Boys' and Girls' Track & Field

2021 Boys' Track & Field Team

2021 Boys' Track & Field Team

2021 Girls' Track & Field Team

2021 Girls' Track & Field Team

Practice begins on March 7, 2022.

Eligibility

Athletes who plan to play in the 2021-22 season need a Permit to Practice card before they will be allowed to begin practicing. To receive a Permit to Practice card, the athlete must complete all of the requirements for participation. For a complete list of requirements, review the 2021-22 Sports Eligibility Checklist.

  • Visit the Eligibility Information page for a complete list of printable forms.

  • If you have any questions related to eligibility, contact Jane Peterson at 715-526-2175, ext. 8107.

2022 Schedules

Program Info

Program Records

Track & Field Coaching Staff

Erin Cornelius

Erin Cornelius

Varsity Track & Field Head Coach

ecornelius@shawanoschools.org

Jamie Clark

Jamie Clark

Varsity Track & Field Assistant Coach

clarkj@shawanoschools.com

Tom Egan

Tom Egan

Varsity Track & Field Assistant Coach

egant@shawanoschools.com

Dr. Joe Guenther

Dr. Joe Guenther

Varsity Track & Field Assistant Coach

guenthj2@shawanoschools.com

Luke Wojta

Luke Wojta

Varsity Track & Field Assistant Coach

wojtal@shawanoschools.com

Alan  Tomow

Alan Tomow

Athletic Performance Training Director

ajtomow@shawanoschools.org

Athletic Trainers:  Robert Long (longr@shawanoschools.com)

Pride Logo