School Board Members

school

School Board meetings are held the first and third Mondays of the month at 5:00 P.M. in the District Conference Room at the Shawano Community High School.

School Board Committees are scheduled to meet at 5:00 p.m. on the following days of the month.

Executive Board - first Wednesday of the month *

Buildings & Grounds - third Wednesday of the month *

Finance - second Wednesday of the month *

Policy/Curriculum - fourth Wednesday of the month *

School Board Committees

Executive Board Committee

President - Mike Musolff

Vice President - Samuel Sousek

Clerk - Jeana Winslow

Treasurer - Karen Smith

Buildings and Grounds Committee

, Chair

Alysia Pillsbury

Finance Committee

Karen Smith, Chair

Mart Grams

Jeana Winslow

Policy/Curriculum Committee

, Chair

Mart Grams

Jeana Winslow

Officers

President

Mike Musolff 

(715) 853-7754

mmusolff@shawanoschools.org

(Area III - Town of Wescott & portion of Town of Washington in the Shawano Sch Dist) - Map

Term Expires 2023

Vice President

Samuel Sousek II

(715) 851-4080

ssousek@shawanoschools.org

(Area - At-Large) - Map

Appointment Expires 2023

Treasurer

Karen Smith

(715) 853-4102

ksmith@shawanoschools.org

(Area IV - City of Shawano) - Map

Appointment Expires 2023

Clerk

Jeana Winslow

(715) 853-9967

jwinslow@shawanoschools.org

(Area IV - City of Shawano) - Map

Term Expires 2025

Board Members

Mart Grams

(715) 524-5427

mgrams@shawanoschools.org

(Area IV - City of Shawano) - Map

Term Expires 2025

Alfred Pyatskowit

(715) 526-9112

apyatskowit@shawanoschools.org

(Area I - Portions of Town of Richmond, Hermand Pella in the Shawano Sch Dist) - Map

Appointment Expires 2023

Alysia Pillsbury 

(715) 853-9725

apillsbury@shawanoschools.org

(Area III - Town of Wescott & portion of

Town of Washington in the Shawano Sch Dist) - Map

Term Expires 2023

John Arens

(715) 551-0020

jjarens@shawanoschools.org

(Area II - Portions of the Town of Waukechon, Navarino, & Belle Plaine in Shawano Sch Dist) - Map

Appointment Expires 2023

Bobbi Lemerond

(920) 227-3648

blemerond@shawanoschools.org

(Area IV - City of Shawano) - Map

Appointment Expires 2023