School Board Members

school

School Board meetings are held the first and third Mondays of the month at 5:00 P.M. in the District Conference Room at the Shawano Community High School.

School Board Committees are scheduled to meet at 5:00 p.m. on the following days of the month.

Executive Board - first Wednesday of the month *

Buildings & Grounds - third Wednesday of the month *

Finance - second Wednesday of the month *

Policy/Curriculum - fourth Wednesday of the month *

School Board Committees

Executive Board Committee

President - Mike Musolff

Vice President - Jamie Beyer

Clerk - Jim Davel

Treasurer - Chuck Dallas

Buildings and Grounds Committee

Chris Gull, Chair

Alysia Pillsbury

Jamie Beyer

Jim Davel

Finance Committee

Chuck Dallas, Chair

Michael Sleeper

Mart Grams

Jeana Winslow

Policy/Curriculum Committee

Michael Sleeper, Chair

Chris Gull

Mart Grams

Jeana Winslow

Officers

President

Mike Musolff 

(715) 853-7754

mmusolff@shawanoschools.org

(Area III - Town of Wescott & portion of Town of Washington in the Shawano Sch Dist) - Map

Term Expires 2023

Vice President

Jamie Beyer

(715) 853-8755

jbeyer@shawanoschools.org

(Area IV - City of Shawano) - Map

Term Expires 2024

Treasurer

Chuck Dallas

(715) 304-9484

cdallas@shawanoschools.org

(Area I - Portions of Town of Richmond, Hermand Pella in the Shawano Sch Dist) - Map

Term Expires 2024

Clerk

James Davel

(206) 351-6360

jdavel@shawanoschools.org

(Area - At-Large) - Map

Term Expires 2024

Board Members

Mart Grams

(715) 524-5427

mgrams@shawanoschools.org

(Area IV - City of Shawano) - Map

Term Expires 2025

Chris Gull

(414) 484-1933

cjgull@shawanoschools.org

(Area IV - City of Shawano) - Map

Term Expires 2025

Alysia Pillsbury 

(715) 853-9725

apillsbury@shawanoschools.org

(Area III - Town of Wescott & portion of

Town of Washington in the Shawano Sch Dist) - Map

Term Expires 2023

Michael Sleeper

(715) 584-7051

msleeper@shawanoschools.org

(Area II - Portions of the Town of Waukechon, Navarino, & Belle Plaine in Shawano Sch Dist) - Map

Term Expires 2023

Jeana Winslow

(715) 853-9967

jwinslow@shawanoschools.org

(Area IV - City of Shawano) - Map

Term Expires 2025